Committee Members

NATCCO’s intellectual capital based on one's own and others best practices.

Audit Committee

  • Jacinto A. Tilbe
    Chairperson, Audit Committee

    Northern Samar Multi-purpose Cooperative (NSDWCC)

  • Daisy T. Obero
    Vice Chairperson, Audit Committee

    Sta. Ana Multi-Purpose Cooperative (SAMULCO)

  • Eva B. Garnace-Borja
    Secretary, Audit Committee

    Sta. Cruz Savings and Development Cooperative

Election Committee

  • Ruth I. Jacutin
    Chairperson, EleCom

    Bukidnon Government Employees Multi-Purpose Cooperative (BUGEMCO)

  • Gerwyn D. Pura
    Vice Chairperson, EleCom

    Salvacion Farmers Development Cooperative (SAFADECO)

  • Nilo M. Bastiero
    Secretary, EleCom

    Cabatuan LGU Employees Multi-Purpose Cooperative

Board Secretary and Treasurer

  • Atty. Ferdinand M. Casis
    Board Secretary

  • Romeo M. Magdaong

    Red Ribbon MPC